Bahrain Public Holiday

The State of Bahrain is group of about 35 islands in the Persian Gulf. It is linked to Saudi Arabia by a causeway.

National Day of Bahrain, December 16. Independence Day.

Public holidays New Year’s Day, Leilat al-Meiraj, first day of Ramadan, Id al-Fitr, Id al-Adha, first day of Muharram, Ashoura, Mouloud, National Day.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.2/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

Bahrain Public Holiday, 8.2 out of 10 based on 5 ratings

Incoming search terms: